School District

School District -- #2759

Superintendent -  James Madsen
 Principal - Barry Johnson
Dean of Students - Dwayne Motzko                 

                   Sharon Notch       218-738-3396
                   Twila Pierce         218-738-2346
                   Becky Pratt          218-756-2248
                   Chris Notch          218-738-6793
                    Shawn Rowe        218-756-3328
                    Richard Nelson   218-738-5080

This board meets the 2nd Monday at 7:30 p.m. (alternating between Eagle Bend and Clarissa schools)



Eagle Valley Schools Official Web Site for Eagle Valley School